taking suggestions

In approximately four and a half weeks I will be on Christmas break. I will have three glorious weeks without classes and only a minimal (hopefully) amount of homework. Anyway I’ll be having tons more free time to spend with my family and catch up on some reading.

I’m taking some reading requests. My goal is three books, but I’ll probably only get to two. I’d like one novel, one on Christianity, and one focusing on the social sciences/culture (history, sociology, music, food, psychology,economics, etc.).

What are three books I should read this break?

Leave a Reply

